Death Cab for Cutie

92.3 WTTS Rock to Read Presents


With special guest Rayland Baxter

Monday, December 3 at 7:30 PM

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

On Sale Now!

Prices: $85.00, $49.50 and $39.50

About Death Cab for Cutie

Death Cab for Cutie is an American alternative rock band formed in Bellingham, Washington in 1997. The band is composed of Ben Gibbard, Nick Harmer, Jason McGerr, Dave Depper, and Zac Rae. Death Cab for Cutie rose from being a side project to becoming one of the most exciting groups on the indie rock scene of the 2000s, with their emotive songwriting and cross-genre sound landing somewhere between indie and emo. They have been nominated for eight Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album for their most recent release, 2015’s “Kintsugi.” Their ninth studio album, “Thank You for Today,” was released August 17, 2018.

© 2024 Copyright Arts Channel Indy. All Rights Reserved.